Staff

For general inquiries, use our contact form or call the ASAP office at 828-236-1282.
Interested in working with us? Find open positions and internships or volunteer opportunities.

Leadership

Molly Nicholie

Molly Nicholie
Executive Director

828-236-1282 x111 molly@asapconnections.org

Amy Marion

Amy Marion
Associate Director

828-236-1282 x109 amy@asapconnections.org

Melinda Lequin

Melinda Lequin
Finance Director

828-236-1282 x121 melinda@asapconnections.org

Nora Scheff

Nora Scheff
Development Director

828-236-1282 x118 nscheff@asapconnections.org

Communications & Events

Sarah Hart

Sarah Hart
Communications Manager

828-236-1282 x119 sarah@asapconnections.org

Madeleine O’Toole
Market and Events Coordinator

828-236-1282 x113
motoole@asapconnections.org

Local Food Campaign

David Smiley

David Smiley
Program Manager

828-236-1282 x123 david@asapconnections.org

Mike McCreary
Farmers Market Program Manager

828-767-8825
mike@asapconnections.org

Ana Maria Greenberger
Program Coordinator

828-236-1282 x106 agreenberger@asapconnections.org

Larissa Lopez

Larissa Lopez
Program Coordinator

828-222-0370
llopez@asapconnections.org

Sarah Minter
Program Coordinator

828-236-1282 x112
sminter@asapconnections.org

Growing Minds Farm to School

Suzi Palladino
Program Coordinator

828-236-1282 x108
spalladino@asapconnections.org

Debbi Timson

Debbi Timson
Program Coordinator

828-236-1282 x103 dtimson@asapconnections.org

Local Food Research Center

Mallory Phillips
Evaluation and Program Assistant

828-236-1282 x104 mphillips@asapconnections.org

Operations

Taylor Millington

Taylor Millington
Operations Coordinator

828-236-1282 x102 tmillington@asapconnections.org

Britt Garrett

Britt Garrett
Bookkeeper

828-236-1282 x107
bgarrett@asapconnections.org

Sign Up for Our Newsletters